KJP LMU


Nach Einrichtungen sortieren
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Vorname   E-Mail
Telefon
 
Ackermann Michele    Michele.Ackermann@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55960
 
Aas Benjamin  M. Sc. Psychologie  Benjamin.Aas@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55651
 
Beimler Eva  EEG-Assistentin   
      4400 55931
 
Berner Stephanie, Dr.    Stephanie.Berner@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56933
 
Bianco Doris    kjp-klinik@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55911
 
Bakos Sarolta  M. Sc. Neuro-cognitive Psychology  Sarolta.Bakos@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55929
 
Balazs Borbala, Dr.  Dipl. Psych.  kjp@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Bartling Jürgen  Dipl. Phys.  Juergen.Bartling@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55906
 
Bösch Claudia  Ergotherapeutin   
      4400 55931
 
Brauch Charlotte   Dipl. Psych.   
      4400 55931
 
Busch Sven    Sven.Busch@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55909
 
Dehning Sandra, PD Dr. med.  Ärztin  kjp@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Durchholz Martina  M. Sc. Psychologie  Martina.Durchholz@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56943
 
Eysenbach Katrin, Dr.    Katrin.Eysenbach@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Feldmann Lisa  M. Sc. Psychologie  Lisa.Feldmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55913
 
Frank Reiner, Prof. Dr. med.    Reiner_Frank@web.de
      4400 55901
 
Frey Michael, Dr.  Arzt  Michael.Frey@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Gegenfurtner Gisela  Dipl. Soz. Päd.   
      4400 55931
 
Geiger Lisa  M.A. Pädagogik  Lisa.Geiger@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Galuschka Katharina, Dr.   M. A. Päd.  Katharina.Galuschka@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56936
 
Görgen Ruth  M.A. Sprachtherapie  Ruth.Goergen@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56940
 
Greimel Ellen, PD Dr.  Dipl. Psych.  Ellen.Greimel@med.uni-muenchen.de
    Projekt 'Verlauf von Depressionen im Kindes- und Jugendalter'   4400 56952
      4400 55928
 
Hecker Nora    Nora.Hecker@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55970
 
Haberstroh Stefan  Mag. Psychologie  Stefan.Haberstroh@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55929
 
Huemer Sini, Dr.  M. Sc. Psychologie  Sini.Huemer@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55990
 
Huemer Sini, Dr.  M. Sc. Psychologie  kjp@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Jäger Veronika    Veronika.Jaeger@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55921
 
Kaiser Beate    kjp-ambulanz@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Keller Lena  Dipl. Psych.  Lena.Keller@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56954
 
Kessler Isabelle    Isabelle.Kessler@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56954
 
Koerte Inga, Prof. Dr. med.    Inga.Koerte@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56903
 
Korte Alexander, Dr. med.    Alexander.Korte@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Kaufmann David, Dr. med.  Arzt  David.Kaufmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56951
 
Lepschi Verena  M. Sc. Psych.  kjp@med.uni-muenchen.de
    Ambulanz   4400 55931
    Ambulanz   4400 55901
 
Leutert-Scholler Bernhart    Bernhart.Leutert-Scholler@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55910
 
Löchner Johanna  Dipl. Psych.  Johanna.Loechner@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56951
 
Mehlhase Heike  Dipl. Psych.  Heike.Mehlhase@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55929
 
Moll Kristina, PD Dr.   Mag. Psychologie  Kristina.Moll@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55923 od. 55925
 
Mather Alexandra    KJP@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Müller Stephanie    Stephanie.Mueller@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55950
 
Nagel Miriam, Dr. phil.  Psych. Psychotherapeutin  kjp-ambulanz@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Piechaczek Charlotte  M. Sc. Klin. Psychologie  Charlotte.Piechaczek@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55913
 
Platt Belinda, Dr.   M. Sc. Psychiatry  Belinda.Platt@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56932
 
Reich Maria    kjp-klinik@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55911
 
Rothe Josefine, Dr.  M. A. Sonderpädagogik  Josefine.Rothe@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56941
 
Rupprecht Rita    Rita.Rupprecht@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56901
 
Schillert Melanie  Dipl. Soz. Päd.   
      4400 55931
 
Schulte-Körne Gerd, Prof. Dr. med.    KJP@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Sfärlea Anca  Dipl. Psych.  Anca.Sfaerlea@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55917
 
Silberbauer Carolina    Carolina.Silberbauer@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55925
 
Speck Miriam    KJP@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55901
 
Stiefenhofer Tanja    kjp-ambulanz@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Voggt Alessandra  Ärztin  Alessandra.Voggt@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
von Suchodoletz Waldemar, Prof. Dr. med.    sucho@onlinehome.de
      4400 55901
 
Volkmer Susanne  Dipl. Psych.  Susanne.Volkmer@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56953
 
Wagenbüchler Petra    Petra.Wagenbuechler@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55918
 
Weber Angelika    kjp-klinik@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55911
 
Weninger Laura    Laura.Weninger@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Wermuth Inga, Dr. med.  Ärztin  kjp-ambulanz@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 55931
 
Wachinger Christian, Prof. Dr.    Christian.Wachinger@med.uni-muenchen.de
      4400 56900
Impressum  |  Datenschutz